Recommended Links

 

Other Great Tours
If you're ever in Chicago! www.bobbysbikehike.com

 

Restaurants

 

Breweries
The Blue Canoe Brewery www.thebluecanoebrewery.com
Lost Forty Brewing www.lost40brewing.com
Stone's Throw Brewing www.stonesthrowbeer.com
Damgoode Pies www.damgoodepies.com/river-market.html
Diamond Bear Brewing Co www.diamondbear.com/
Vino's Brewpub www.vinosbrewpub.com/

 

Coffee Shops
Mugs Cafe www.mugscafe.org

 

Other Amazing Places
Loblolly Creamery & Green Corner Store www.loblollycreamery.com

 

Museums
William J. Clinton Library & Museum www.clintonlibrary.gov
The Historic Arkansas Museum www.historicarkansas.org
The Old State House Museum www.oldstatehouse.com
Museum Of Discovery www.museumofdiscovery.org
Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum www.aimmuseum.org
Little Rock Central High School National Historic Site www.nps.gov/chsc/index.htm

 

Transportation
Rock Region METRO Streetcar www.rrmetro.org/?page_id=68

 

Sports Teams
Arkansas Travelers (Baseball) www.travs.com
Little Rock Rangers (Soccer) www.littlerockrangers.com/

 

City Resources
NLR Bicycles www.nlr-bicycles.com

 

Events
The Big Dam Bridge 100 www.thebigdambridge100.com/
Bike & Hike Challenge www.bikehikeforals.com/

 

Hotels
Holiday Inn Presidential www.hipresidential.com

 

Online Resources
Bike Arkansas Website www.bikearkansas.com
Cycling Arkansas Website www.cyclingarkansas.com
Ouachita Adventures Website www.ouachitaadventures.com

 

Little Rock River Market
400 President Clinton Ave
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
(501) 613-7001
Summer: Saturdays 8am-7pm, Sunday - Friday 11am-8:30pm (Closed Tuesdays)
Fall/Spring: Saturdays 8am-7pm, Sunday - Friday 11am-7:30pm (Closed Tuesdays)
Winter: Call Ahead for Hours